Quick Links

Quick Links

Edlesborough School

The Knowledge Schools Trust

We aim to provide children with a classical liberal education, regardless of background or ability.

Visit Trust Site

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

2021-2022 TERM DATES FOR PUPILS

 

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Term time for whole school:  Monday 6th September to Wednesday 15th December

Half term:  Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Lent (Spring)

Term time: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 8th April

Half term:  Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 

 

Trinity (Summer)

Term time:  Wednesday 27th April to Wednesday 13th July

Half term:  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May 

 

2021-2022 TRAINING DATES FOR STAFF

Michaelmas (Autumn)
2nd & 3rd September 2021

Lent (Spring)
4th January 2022

Trinity (Summer)
26th April 2022
14th July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-23

2022-2023 TERM DATES FOR PUPILS

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September - Staff INSET

Monday 5th September (7th September for Reception) to Friday 16th December

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Lent (Spring)

Tuesday 3rd January - Staff INSET

Term time: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March

Half term:  Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 

 

Trinity (Summer)

Monday 17th April - Staff INSET

Term time:  Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 13th July

Half term:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May 

Friday 14th July - Staff INSET

2022-2023 TRAINING DATES FOR STAFF

Michaelmas
Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September

Lent
Tuesday 3rd January

Trinity
Monday 17th April
Friday 14th July